تركيا من أكثر بلدان العالم التي يذهب اليها العرسان العرب لقضاء شهر العسل لجمال الطبيعة الخلاب لقربها وكثرة العروض المغربة من الشركات السياحية التي غالبا ما تمتد أكثر من 10 أيام مقسمة على شكل برنامج سياحي يتضمن زيارة معظم المدن الملائمة لشهر العسل نذكر منها:

إسطنبول:

حسب ما قرأت وسمعت من الذين اختاروا تركيا لشهر العسل ان مدينة إسطنبول كانت ضمن الخطة السياحية حيث أن جمال الطبيعة الخلاب يسرق النظر، وعبق التاريخ سأشمه في كل زاوية، طبعاً الهدف الأساسي هو الاستمتاع بشهر العسل في عدة مناطق نادرة لا يوجد لها مثيل في العالم من الناحيتين الأوروبية والأسيوية ومن أشهر الأنشطة السياحية رحلة مضيق البوسفور، فيزور فيها العروسان تلة العرائس في تشامليجا من الجزء الآسيوي لأخذ الصور التذكارية والاستمتاع بمنظر مضيق البوسفور الرائع الجمال الساحر مروراً بالقصور التركية المبهرة في فن العمارة.

نصحوني بالذهاب الى جزر الأميرات، بالإضافة للطبيعة الساحرة الرائعة فالرحلة بحد ذاتها ممتعة لما سوف يراه العرسان من آثار تاريخية ومنظار رائعة من حركة سياحية للقوارب عند المنتجعات.

سبانجة:

كانت هذه من المناطق التي تم نضحي بزيارتها لشهر العسل في تركيا حيث ان منظر البحيرة فيها شاعري جداً، والطبيعة جميلة بشكل لا يوصف بالإضافة الى العديد من المرافق السياحية والخدمية من فنادق، ومنتجعات تستمع خلال اقامتك بمنظر البحيرة بين بالغابات الخضراء. كما يمكنني الذهاب الى شلالات قرية معشوقية، والعيش تجربة الترحال ولو لفترة وجيزة بعبور خلال المناطق الريفية من قرى، وبساتين وصولاً للشلالات والاستمتاع بجمال الطبيعة، وصوت خرير المياه التي الساقطة من فوق الجبل واستنشاق الهواء النقي.

 

أنطاليا:

بما أن الذين يعرفونني يعلمون اتي أحب حياة الليل فنصحوني بضرورة زيارتها لأن السهر في ضواحيها ممتع ومليء بالحياة والنشاط فهناك العديد من الفنادق الفخمة التي تقام فيها حفلات مذهلة وغيرها من أماكن السهر المتنوعة التي ترضي جميع الأذواق.

أيضا الطبيعة الخضراء الجميلة الممزوجة مع الطبيعة البحرة الرائعة مع المرافق السياحية منظر جميل سوف يبهرني حسب ما وصفوا. طبعاً العديد من المنتجعات الفخمة، مطاعم، مراكز تسوق تم انشاءها لخدمة السياح، بالإضافة الى الشواطئ الرملية الساحرة منها ما يعرض خدمات خاصة للترفيه للعرسان.

Turkey Honey Moon Places

Turkey is the most destination countries in the world for Arab newly married to spend the honeymoon for more than one reason first it close to the region, and the good tourist offers of companies, which often last more than 10 days divided to a tourist program includes visiting most cities suitable for the honeymoon, such as:

Istanbul:

As I read and heard from those who chose Turkey for the honeymoon, the city of Istanbul was part of the tourist plan, because beauty of nature is a fascinating sight, and the fragrant history I will smell in every corner. Of course, the main goal is to enjoy honeymoon by taking an advantage of visiting a wonderful places on earth on both sides the European and Asian. Everyone went there describe how amazing Bosporus Strait trip is, where the bride and groom will visit the brides hillside take souvenir pictures and enjoy the magnificent Bosporus Strait view, and enjoy magnificent Turkish palaces art architecture while passing through Strait.

They advised me to go to Princesses Islands; in addition to the wonderful nature, also, the journey itself wonderful is interesting and enjoyable.

Spanga:

As it brought to my attention is one of the most visited areas for honeymooners in Turkey, magnificent lake view will give me a poetic feeling, nature is indescribably beautiful, and there are many tourist and service facilities from hotels, resorts, water activates . Also they advised me to take journey to Ma’ashouka village waterfalls so I will experience the countryside life traveling even for a short time by passing through the rural areas villages, orchards down to the falls and forget my self The bosom of nature, enjoy water falling from the mountain tone, and fresh air inhalation.

Antalya:

Because those who know me know I like nightlife, therefore, they advised me to visit this city because the nightlife in the suburbs is fun and active. You will find many luxury hotels where amazing parties held, and more entertainment places satisfy all tastes.

Amazing charming beautiful green nature blended with the wonderful sea nature among tourist facilities this beautiful view will dazzle me as they described. Of course, many luxury resorts, restaurants, shopping centers have been set up to serve the tourists, in addition to the beautiful sandy beaches, which offers special services for the entertainment of the grooms.

Tours & Activities

TouristShadi

Computer Science Bachelor, over 20 years of experience varies from system admin to business development and online business development